Pharrell Williams – It Girl (Music Video)

Posted by: Scott

it girl



Producer Takashi Murakami
Director Mr. fantasista utamaro
Animation Production NAZ
Production Kaikai Kiki Co.,

B.O.B. – “Forget” [Music Video]

Posted by: Scott

T.I. – “Paperwork: The Motion Picture” [Album Cover & Tracklist]

Posted by: Scott



T.I. is getting ready to release his new album “Paperwork: The Motion Picture” which is set to drop October 21st. Before we get the album, Here is a look at the cover and tracklist for the project. This 18 track project will feature artists such as Chris Brown, Pharrell, Young Thug, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, Lil Boosie, Iggy Azalea, Rick Ross and more. Check out the full tracklist below and cover above.

1. King
2. G Shit (feat. Jeezy & WatchTheDuck)
3. About the Money (feat. Young Thug)
4. New National Anthem (feat. Skylar Grey)
5. Oh Yeah (feat. Pharrell)
6. Private Show (feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Mediocre (feat. Iggy Azalea)
8. Jet Fuel (feat. Lil Boosie)
9. Paperwork (feat. Pharrell)
10. Stay (feat. Victoria Monet)
11. About My Issue (feat. Victoria Monet & Nipsey Hussle)
12. At Ya Own Risk (feat. Usher)
13. On Doe, On Phil (feat. Trae The Truth)
14. Light Em Up (RIP Doe B) (feat. Pharrell & WatchTheDuck)
15. Let Your Heart Go (Break My Soul) (feat. The-Dream)
16. Sugar Cane
17. I Don’t Know
18. You Can Tell How I Walk (feat. Rick Ross)

CTE World: Jeezy “Holy Ghost” VIDEO

Posted by: Scott